JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather P.

Nanny in Lilburn, GA 30047.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Lilburn, GA

  • Age 25
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather Payne. Currently a college student in Atlanta Georgia. I have been nannying/babysitting since i was 14/15 years of age. I am very hardworking and outgoing and absolutely love children. i love having a job that allows me to be creative and just have fun. I make it my sole purpose to entertain the children in wholesome, creative, ever-changing ways. It is important to me that the children see me as a member of the family which makes it so much more than just a job!


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping


Dr H. is a reference for Heather P.
Dr A. is a reference for Heather P.
Jump to Top
Heather P.
Heather P.
Lilburn, GA 30047

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now