JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Meet Tiffani

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My Name is Tiffani Smith, I'm interested to provide full-time care for your little ones. I have been a babysitter/nanny and worked with youth groups for four years and I have experience also working in an In-Home daycare as well as a childcare playcare center. I know I can be a great fit for this position because, I'm regularly working with multiple toddlers and with jut your one I can focus on her fundamental growth and learning , safety. I know how to handle my time well and I love staying organized. I'm passionate about the growth of young children and I love to implement age appropriate STEM activities.Going the extra mile to make the kiddos happy and the parents is my goal. I love being active with the kids. I can provide reliable safe care but alo fun and engaging. I also have experience with potty training and Read more sleep training as well. As far as my personality goes I'm very outgoing and have a "can do" attitude. I do meet all of your requirements. Feel free to message me, I would love to provide reliable and fun loving childcare for your family

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/3/19

Ratings & reviews

Tiffani doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

communications

Attended Collin County Community College District

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tiffani's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now