JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna B.

Nanny in Lithonia, GA 30038.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lithonia, GA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

Jenna’s Bio

Here are some of my highlights that may be of interest to you: Formal Childcare Background (BS in Spanish Education) 14 years experience with newborns/toddlers (daycare worker, in home nanny, mother) Former Public & Charter School Spanish Teacher, CPR/First Aide Certified . I am a Non-Smoker. I have proof of a clean background . I speak a 2nd language & will teach your baby from the beginning ( Spanish ). I am a qualified infant/toddler gymnastics and swimming instructor. I taught dance lessons to 2/3 yr olds Structured Enrichment Activities provided (including daily outside time, trips to the park, zoo, pet store, baby yoga, music time, story time, etc.) T.V. limited to no more than 30 min daily of structed learning television Daily Written Reports provided on baby's activity (naps, bottles, BMs, etc.) I cook! I provide a schedule so there is no guess work I have reliable transportation in case of emergencies I have experience with multiples

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tracy W. is a reference for Jenna B.
Tracy W. is a reference for Jenna B.
Jump to Top
Jenna B.
Jenna B.
Lithonia, GA 30038
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $300-$600 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now