JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Florence B.

Nanny in Locust Grove, GA 30248.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Locust Grove, GA

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Florence’s Bio

i am a young 52  yr old woman. I am a non smoker and non drinking Christian woman. i love caring for children of all ages. i am very warm, friendly, reliable, dependable and very responsible person. I enjoy interacting with children, reading to them, playing games and just caring for them and having alot of fun with them. I cant't wait to meet a wonderful family to work for and their beautiful children.  Thx and HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lisa B. is a reference for Florence B.
Lisa B. is a reference for Florence B.
Jump to Top
Florence B.
Florence B.
Locust Grove, GA 30248

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now