JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Yuritshy M. Nanny in Mableton, GA 30126.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mableton, GA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Yuritshy’s Bio

I am 30 years old and a first time momny to a 2 year old boy. I know how important it is to engage with children and interact on their level. I so enjoy being a mommy to my son and spending that quality time with. I am friendly, loving, caring, responsible, fun, dedicated and dependable person. I love children and love to be around them. I am also fun and love to learn and teach new things. Would love to work for a family that will be comfortable with me bringing my son along and has a child around my son's age. They could have a play date and learn to be sociable.

I have been babysitting for 5+ years. I have cared for infants to 9 years. I really enjoy being with kids that age because you get to teach and interact with them so much. It's really heartwarming for me to be able to do what I love. I don't think there is a better job than to work with kids, unless of course you are a parent.

I have experience with food preparation(breakfast, lunch, and dinner: light preparation). I like to color, paint, do arts & crats,and puzzles. I love to be outdoors whether its at the park, pool, Zoo, library,GA Aquriam, or Children's Museum, and even Monkey Joes. I can do bath and bedtime, if necessary. I can also do light housework like putting and emptying dishes in diswasher, picking up play room, cleaning up after children, helping with children's laundry, and things around the house.


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/30/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies
  • Spanish


The Miller Family (mr.duncan) M. is a reference for Yuritshy M. Relationship: Former Employer
Mrs. Diane P. is a reference for Yuritshy M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yuritshy M.
Yuritshy M.
Mableton, GA 30126

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now