JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Dana F.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30068.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per week

Dana’s Bio

I am a 30-year-old, energetic and fun-loving nanny who will always have engaging, educational and fun activities planned for the children. Whether it be trips to the zoo or just a walk to the local park on a beautiful day. We will always be busy and active! I have 12 years experience caring for children which includes 7 years as a pre-school teacher and 5 years as a full-time nanny. I am CPR certified and fire safety certified. Experience caring for newborns up to 9 years-old. My Pre-school background lends me many abilities to incorporate education in our everyday experiences!
I am looking for a family that will accept me as part of their family.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/6/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sally R. is a reference for Dana F.
Leslie A. is a reference for Dana F.
Jump to Top
Dana F.
Dana F.
Marietta, GA 30068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now