JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jasmine W.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30067.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 21
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I love children! I have 6 years of experience of being a babysitter/nanny. From newborns to teenagers, children gravitate towards me, and look up to me so it is important for me to be a positive role model in their lives. I am a very organized and attentive person. I would greatly appreciate this opportunity if given a chance. Thank you for your time and consideration.
caregiver for a child for the first 4 years of her life,
caregiver of a 10-year-old girl for 2 years
caregiver of two siblings (boy&girl), both 5 years old
caregiver of a boy from age 9-14
president of youth at St. Luke Baptist Church
tasks include: changing diapers, feeding, bathing, homework, bedtime, transportation, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Erika A. is a reference for Jasmine W. Relationship: Client
Shastan W. is a reference for Jasmine W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
Marietta, GA 30067
21

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now