JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sunny M.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30068.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marietta, GA

  • Age 62
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Sunny’s Bio

My name is Sunny and I have been a nanny for 10 years. My husband and I have brought up three daughters of our own who are now grown. I have taken care of ages infant through 12 years. I especially enjoy starting with infants in that I delight in watching them develop every single day and seeing them have new behaviors! I have also taken care of my little grandson on weekends. I am patient, organized, reliable, responsible, trustworthy and neat.

You will discover that I have a pristine driving record and criminal background check. I am American Red Cross certified in Infant, Child and Adult CPR, First Aid and The Heimlich Maneuver. I recently had the Tdap and flu vaccinations. I also drive a very reliable car and have driven my children to parks, gymnastics, swimming classes and more.

I am looking for a wonderful family to be a part of. I am available ASAP and would love to hear from you!

Please call/email me! or 404-862-0251

Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/24/2016


My availability is valid through 12/31/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Sunny M.
Sunny M.
Marietta, GA 30068

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now