JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Adriana M.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30064.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marietta, GA

  • Age 46
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

Adriana’s Bio

 I enjoy working with children of all ages. My specility is infant/toddlers. I do understand the importance of a positive attitude, learning, physical and emotional abilities.  I enjoy outdoors, art and crafts, reading.  I have fourteen years of experience in childcare. I love being around the kids and watching them grow and learn new things.
I do laundry, Ligth House work, Potty training, tech spanish, Im great at multi tasking, and can get any thing accomplished in a matter of time.
 Call me and I will be happy to answer any questions you may have.  Tel (678)644-1296 - email 


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/22/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Matthew/ Kristen R. is a reference for Adriana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Patricia F. is a reference for Adriana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Adriana M.
Adriana M.
Marietta, GA 30064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$16 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now