JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Marietta, GA 30067

Meet Elisa

  • Speaks English and Portuguese
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello Parents! This is Elisa. I'm a brazilian girl; 26 years old. I'm already a full-time nanny but since now I need to spend the whole Monday at my university I'm missing that day of work. I'm here looking for the parents that need a babysitter over night in some day/days of the week. Or, that need some extra help after 6:30pm. I have 6 years of nanny experiences. I won't have space to write all here. But basically my experiences is from age 0-12 a years old. I came to USA as an Au pair in 2012 in Newman GA. Then, I changed my visa status to student visa and I moved to Atlanta to study. I current work with a family with four kids! 12,9,8 and 5 years old. But before that I used to work just with newborn/babies... I'll fill out the names of my last two Read more boss, but I won't put their contacts. I'll give their phone numbers once we have our first contact at least. I'm sorry, I just don't want them to be bother if not necessary. My rate will always depend on the responsibilities I'll have in the house and the amount of kids. Thank you very much for reading all this. I'm excited to hear from you :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/4/17

Ratings & reviews

Elisa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Southern Crescent, Tecnical Colege.(finished)

Currently attending Georgia Christian University

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Portuguese

Share Elisa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now