JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erline C.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30067.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marietta, GA

  • Age 38
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

Erline’s Bio

To Whom It May Concern, I am a self-motivated fun- loving and caring mother, who relocated from  New York  to Georgia, seeking a stable position as a Nanny/Housekeeper. I have over four years experience and would love the opportunity to offer my assistance to you and your loved ones. I currently work as an on-call Nanny for Synergy Home Care in  Snellville, GA  and would like full-time hours. I enjoy cooking,cleaning,playing at the park and reading books. Most of my experience would include, caring for children age range from infant to 10 years old. I would get kids ready for school, make breakfast,  pack lunches , pick-up/drop off to and from school, help with homework, diaper changing,bathing,feeding,washing bottles and all other housekeeping  duties in all areas of the home. I have excellent organizational skills and like to keep things neat, clean and in order. I live in Marietta, G.A., so the commute would not be an issue. I'm available immediately. My  background check  will be available upon request. I can work 40 or more hours a week and some weekends . My resume and references will be included in this email for your review. Please feel free to contact me on my cell @ (845) 633-6523  or via email. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sincerely, Erline Cook


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Cognitive Disabilities
  • Physical Disabilities
  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Alzheimer's
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Delayed Speech
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Mental Illness
  • Multiple Sclerosis
  • Premature Newborn
  • Seizures

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Applied Behavior Analysis
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Bed Baths
  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Blood Glucose Testing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance
  • Feeding Tube
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Injection Assistance
  • Insulin Injections
  • Lifting and Transferring
  • Mobility Assistance
  • Positive Behavioral Support
  • Repositioning
  • Respiratory Care
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/27/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Creole

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English
  • Creole

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Roseline A. is a reference for Erline C. Relationship: Client
Nicholle B. is a reference for Erline C. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Erline C.
Erline C.
Marietta, GA 30067

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now