JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sherese M.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30060.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Marietta, GA

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Sherese’s Bio

I am a pre-school teacher. I'm also a  Childcare Development major and have 5 more classes before I am finished! I have been babysitting/nannying for about 6 years now, I started in high school so that I could pay for my graduation gown, cap, etc. I haven't stopped since then! :) I enjoy spending time with kids, talking to them, and just seeing what's going on in their little minds. It's actually entertaining for me. I am good with getting them on schedules so that things flow a little bit easier. I am very flexible with times, I am available on weekends, weekday NIGHTS, whenever! Thanks for reading!
EDIT 12/12/09: I am currently an assistant leader substitute teacher at daycares around COBB County, courtesy of Ps And Qs Staffing Company. *Background check obtained 10 2009*


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/6/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diana . is a reference for Sherese M.
Kris . is a reference for Sherese M.
Jump to Top
Sherese M.
Sherese M.
Marietta, GA 30060

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now