JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison B.

Nanny in Marietta, GA 30064.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Marietta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I have worked with children for my entire professional career, and been around children most of my life.

I've been super fortunate for the experiences I've had, covering many ages and settings, all equally as special.

Feeling like you can make a difference in a child's life, or even just help them see the world in a different way is an incredible feeling.

The later half of 2013 was full of good news and excitement for me! I found out I was having a little girl and started back at school to study education and nutrition.

Since having my girl last year, I have been a stay-at-home mom and student. It's been a wonderful, fulfilling ride. Now, it's time for the next chapter for my daughter and I.

The ideal job would be one where I can make a difference and share some new experiences. I would love to bring my daughter along. She loves spending time with other children!

My background working with children has been beneficial to all aspects of my life. I love getting to know new people. (Especially as I'm learning how to socialize again after a year with a baby. :))

I feel like I can handle most stressful situations, and bring a little fun to the day-to-day.

Please contact for resume and references!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/29/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Madison B.
Madison B.
Marietta, GA 30064

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now