JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ashley G.

Nanny in Newnan, GA 30265.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Newnan, GA

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

My name is Ashley, 26 years old, married, and mother to a wonderful baby boy. I have been a professional nanny for five years. It is indeed my passion in life! I have found that caring for children has been the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I love being a mother, and definitely know that's what I was intended to be! I enjoy reading, walks, parks, and enjoying time with my husband and son. I am a caring, nurturing person, who enjoys her life to the fullest. I a Christian, who enjoys going to church, and raising her son to being a Godly person. I live my life as best I can, and try to be an example to others.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Nancy R. is a reference for Ashley G.
Stacy K. is a reference for Ashley G.
Jump to Top
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Newnan, GA 30265

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now