JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cathy R.

Nanny in Norcross, GA 30071.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norcross, GA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Cathy’s Bio

My name is Cathy.  I have over 20 years of childcare experience.  I am available to work early mornings and on Saturday and/or Sunday.  I am a non-smoker and non-drinker.  I have my own transportation and I am available on short notice.  I have excellent references.  I have a tremendous love for children and children tend to love me also.  My rate is $12 - $15 per hour for up to 4 children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/30/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cheree B. is a reference for Cathy R.
Cheree B. is a reference for Cathy R.
Jump to Top
Cathy R.
Cathy R.
Norcross, GA 30071
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now