JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Daniel D.

Nanny in Norcross, GA 30071.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Norcross, GA

  • Age 35
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Daniel’s Bio

I am 28 years old European male, experienced, educated, caring, very active, and responsible. I am looking for either F'T or P/T, live-out nanny or housekeeping position . I have 4 years of experience in child-care as a nanny and au-pair. I also petsit occasionally and I am lifequard/first aid and CPRO/AED certified through American Red Cross. I can provide references and resume upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/17/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Polish
  • Other
  • Czech

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Earth Science
  • English
  • Czech

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Annette T. is a reference for Daniel D.
Annette T. is a reference for Daniel D.
Jump to Top
Daniel D.
Daniel D.
Norcross, GA 30071
35

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now