JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Norcross, GA 30093

Meet Juliana

  • Registered Nurse
  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

please read all this post Hello parents, my name is Juliana M. Let me tell you About me: I am a responsible, very honest, punctual and loving person . I'm bilingual English and Spanish. I have a lot experience with newborns, infants, and other ages.. Because I'm mother of 16 years boy, I'm nurse and medical assistant, I really love help families . ¿why I'm special and good nanny ? Well , because I really love the childs, they make my days with your beautiful smiles and they are pure love , fun and knowledge every single day...I really enyoe this job "No is only money" I'm sensitive, honest, responsible and loving person. " I been helping the same family for 5 years in the afternoons, after the school, I love them my 3 crazy boys ♡♡♡. I can drive, cook, make arts,help with home works, paint, play ,read and Read more teach for them with patience and love. Also light house cleaning if you need it. (I'm able for diferent options ). continue reading because one of three next possibilities will be for your family. My options: for a good and stable job, 1.Part time in the morning ( all mornings Monday through Friday, starting if you need early morning 2.full time live out ( for at least 1 year or more) with minimum 38 hours per week 3.Also fridays and saturdays nigths (date nights,) INFORMATION ONLY FOR FAMILIES LOOKING FULL-TIME OR LIVE IN NANNY. 1. full time nanny or babysitter I'm considering the possibility of work full time for other family but only for a families who can give me some benefits like company or professional pay and all benefits of the law, paid time off for family vacation, sick days and my weekends off, or paid extra for them. I Have this benefits in my current part time nanny job , is really good work but only have 20 hours per week with them , I need work full-time at least 40 h/ in one or two jobs If any of my possibilities works for you family, don't hesitate email me or call me, I gonna answer soon. Thanks Have a bless day Juliana M.♡♡♡

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/20/18

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Alzheimer's
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Delayed Speech
    • Diabetes
    • Dyslexia
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Assistance With Transportation
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Injection Assistance
    • Insulin Injections
    • Mobility Assistance
    • Positive Behavioral Support
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy
    • Repositioning
    • Sign Language
    • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Education

Nurse and Neurobehavior consueler

Graduated 2004

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now