JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Josephine M.

Nanny in Norcross, GA 30092.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Norcross, GA

  • Age 31
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Josephine’s Bio

In the years I have cared for children, it has been a wonderful experience. I have been able to build great friendships with families and draw close to their children. I believe that every family deserves to have a great nanny who they could trust and depend on. I have 2 daughters one is 8 years old and my youngest is 7 years old and I love my girls to death. I been watching children long before I had my own. I always had friends or family who loved me to watch their children. I treat every child like they are my own. I also have previous volunteer experience at a day care. I am honest, reliable, very organized, on time to everything and trust worthy. I also love to clean.


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Chinese

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Navaneeth E. is a reference for Josephine M.
Tisa C. is a reference for Josephine M.
Jump to Top
Josephine M.
Josephine M.
Norcross, GA 30092

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now