JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah C.

Nanny in Norcross, GA 30093.

Norcross, GA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sarah. I am really excited to find a new beginning with a family. I am currently in the process of moving to the Atlanta area due to my upcoming wedding in November. I am looking for a family that I can be with long term as well as a family that I can form a strong relationship and bond. I have been with a wonderful and sweet family for the last 3 years. Children are a love and passion in my life. I enjoy every moment that I am given to  love, mold and shape their lives. Thank you for your consideration! God bless your family:)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Neven K. is a reference for Sarah C.
Kelly H. is a reference for Sarah C.
Jump to Top
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
Norcross, GA 30093
32

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now