Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Oakwood, GA 30566

Meet Destiny

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Recent college grad getting ready to start Active Duty in the Army as an Officer. Very energetic and love kids and animals. I own a husky and am a sibling of two older brothers. I was a Resident Advisor who monitored and planned activities for my building which held 40+ college students, also mentored cadets in my ROTC program at my univeristy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 8/29/2019
  • My availability is valid through 10/17/19

Ratings & reviews

Destiny doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Intelligence and National Security

Graduated Coastal Carolina University 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now