JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Denise B.

Nanny in Peachtree City, GA 30269.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Peachtree City, GA

  • Age 62
  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Denise’s Bio

I have 23 years experience as a nanny. In those years I have helped raise three different families all starting with a newborn. I love to take them places and interact with them. I go outside and play ball, draw on sidewalk with chalk, etc. Please don't let my age fool you. I am very active. I love to nurture children and watch them grow. I enjoy being part of the family and always try to go to their activities, even on a non work day. I have all my clearances and have first aid and CPR training. I also have an Elementary Education degree. If you give me a chance, I will show you what I will do for your child. Thank you......Denise


Age Specific Experience

23 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/30/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Roberta N. is a reference for Denise B. Relationship: Former Employer
Tiffany T. is a reference for Denise B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Denise B.
Denise B.
Peachtree City, GA 30269

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now