JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle P.

Nanny in Peachtree City, GA 30269.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Peachtree City, GA

  • Age 34
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

Dear Family,

My name is Michelle, I'm 34 y.o and I was born in Brazil. I had the opportunity of being an aupair here in States and also had the opportunity of to study and to work as a preschool and kindergarten teacher in Spain and Brazil.I am graduated in psychology in Brazil and I have my Preschool and kindergarten certification as well. I have a little boy , his name is Luca he is 6 years old, he is attending kedron elementary school and I love him very much. I'm responsible, friendly and communicative person and i am seeking for a new good job opportunity.
Well, I would love to know more about your kids/babies and hope you like my profile and get in touch soon.
thank you!
Sincerely,
Michelle

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Joyce V. is a reference for Michelle P. Relationship: Family
Beatriz G. is a reference for Michelle P. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Peachtree City, GA 30269
34

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now