JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Aidath L. Nanny in Norcross, GA 30092.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Peachtree Corners, GA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

Aidath’s Bio

I'm Aidath and I'm 28. I'm a college graduate and I'm an aspiring Child Care Management major. I'm a CPR & First Aid certified. I have been babysitting since the age of 16 outside of the house for other families and since 10 for my aunties and uncles. I have experience with ages 0 to 10 years and with up to three kids at the time. I'm a very creative, organized and well planned out nanny and always bring activities and crafts for the kids. I like to incorporate music as well if the kids enjoy that. I help with meal cooking, laundry, cleaning, and homework. I love everything about being a nanny. Being around kids is my passion. It's fun and cute. I love playing with them, taking them to the amusement parks (outdoor- indoor), museums, appointments. I also enjoy doing some coloring, painting and more fun activities with them. :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • French

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • Elementary Science

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Giana L. is a reference for Aidath L. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Aidath L.
Aidath L.
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
29

years
of age

6

years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$17 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now