JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Luba K.

Nanny in Pine Lake, GA 30072.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pine Lake, GA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

Luba’s Bio

Hello, families! We just moved to Druid Hills neighborhood to be closer to my 1st graders school. My daughter attends school from 7:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. During the day I have a supper relaxed and curious little boy (born March 2015). I would love to find a family who has a little one that I could take care in that time frame (later if needed). I have over 10 years of experience. I am big on nature, outdoor activates, reading, dancing, being goofy, games, crafts and eating healthy (food from plants) .. I am raising my kiddos vegetarian, as organic as possible, environmentally aware. I am CPR certified for adults, children, and infants, and First Aid trained. I have my driver's license and a reliable, well kept car. I am energetic, creative, patient, positive, engaging, and attentive care taker. I would love to hear from you if you would like to know more.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/2/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Kathleen K. is a reference for Luba K.
Andria T. is a reference for Luba K.
Jump to Top
Luba K.
Luba K.
Pine Lake, GA 30072

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now