JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather H.

Nanny in Pooler, GA 31322.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pooler, GA

  • Age 29
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Heather’s Bio

I am from North Carolina and graduated from Appalachian State University in May 2009. I have a major in Child Development and a minor in Psychology. I spent the past 4 months floating between infant and toddler classrooms in a developmental day school. I just moved to Georgia and I am very interested in becoming a nanny and having the opportunity to work one-on-one with a great family.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2016


My availability is valid through 12/31/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Margaret G. is a reference for Heather H. Relationship: Former Employer
Alicia T. is a reference for Heather H. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Heather H.
Heather H.
Pooler, GA 31322

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now