JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kristin Y.

Nanny in Powder Springs, GA 30127.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Powder Springs, GA

  • Age 27
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Kristin’s Bio

Hi,My name is Kristin and I love working with kids. I've worked in daycares, I have nannying experience with children 3 months and older, and still babysit for families in which I've worked for in the past. Working with children would be nothing new for me, I've worked with children for 4 years and considering I'm an Early Childhood Education major, this works well for practice =)


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/7/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Julie R. is a reference for Kristin Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Richelle J. is a reference for Kristin Y. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Kristin Y.
Kristin Y.
Powder Springs, GA 30127

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now