JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Stacey H.

Nanny in Roswell, GA 30075.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Roswell, GA

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Stacey’s Bio

Mother's helper/nanny...I can help you have it all!!
I have been a stay at home mom of 2 for the last 12 years. I also taught preschool for 3 years in the 2 year old and 3 year old classes. I love being with children and I have fun and creative ways to teach toddlers basic skills- they don't even realize they are learning! I cook, clean, play...whatever you need me to do to help! I am currently looking for a part time nanny position for infant/toddler aged children in the Roswell/Marietta area. I am available Mon-Fri between the hours of 9am and 3pm.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Stephanie H. is a reference for Stacey H.
Stephanie H. is a reference for Stacey H.
Jump to Top
Stacey H.
Stacey H.
Roswell, GA 30075
37

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now