JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Susan P.

Nanny in Roswell, GA 30075.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Roswell, GA

  • Age 59
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Susan’s Bio

I've lived in Roswell for 14 years. We've been blessed with 3 children (who are now young adults) ranging in ages from 20 to 27, we are now empty nesters. I've always been a 'stay-at-home' Mom and enjoy caring and being with children. I'm flexible with my time and attention. Our youngest son is LD and has special needs - ADHD, OCD & TS - I'm familiar and comfortable with children of all ages and needs.
I believe children are our greatest teachers . . .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Betsy T. is a reference for Susan P.
Betsy T. is a reference for Susan P.
Jump to Top
Susan P.
Susan P.
Roswell, GA 30075
59

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now