JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kathryndukes D.

Nanny in Saint Simons Island, GA 31522.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Saint Simons Island, GA

  • Age 60
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

Kathryndukes’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Kathryn and I have been a Nanny for over 20 years. I am presently working with a family on the Island 22 hrs. a week. I am looking to pick up more Nanny work. I am very trustworthy, dependable and flexible. I take my job serious and the well being of the children is of the utmost. I teach the children as well as have creative time where we paint, draw amd make things. I am a artist so my creativity lends itself to my job. I also have taught all my babies sign language and swimming. CPR and First Aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Meg B. is a reference for Kathryndukes D.
Meg B. is a reference for Kathryndukes D.
Jump to Top
Kathryndu...
Kathryndukes D.
Saint Simons Island, GA 31522
60

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now