JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Savannah, GA 31406

Meet Rhionna

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a lot of experience babysitting and Nannying. I have many references of which i can provide reviews! A little about me: My name is Rhionna T. I am 19 and from a small town in Idaho. I have many talents of which i love to share with whomever i can. Singing, dancing, i play the piano-but can do any instrument with some practice. I also an a photographer and have a page on facebook called RT Photography (: I have great communication skills, i am very out-going but also professional, i am truthfully not the best cook but i can definitly learn. I can help with homework, I am a very good and caustious driver. I can provide my own car for my own needs. If you need me to drive around your little ones I would prefer to use a car you provide. I can do live-in; Read more But under a contract. My expereince is very wide but I feel i am fit to be a nanny. When i was a sophomore in high school we had a little boy (3 months old) left at our house. His mother didn't want him and so we kept him for a year until she tried to come back and take him so we had to put him in a foster home so she wouldn't be aloud to. She was in and out of random homes, into heavy drugs, had 3 felonys, and warrants for her arrest-of which she later fled the state. This baby was glued to my hip. Some days i even took him to school with me and fortunatly was very close with 2 teachers who would teach and watch him while i was in class. It was all very hard but It was so worth it. He is a great little guy and taught me so much! We still get to see him all the time and he is now 3, going on 4! And has a great family! I have multiple families i have baby sat for for years! And been nanies to some, for a short amount of time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/1/16

Ratings & reviews

Rhionna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$3000-$6000/hr for the first child, $100 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Autism
    • Down Syndrome

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Rhionna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now