JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Nanny in Savannah, GA 31404

Meet Keosha

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Keosha & I was born and raised in Savannah, Ga. I enjoy caring for children. Children are filled with good energy and i love being around that. I’ve been caring for children since I was 8 years old. I wouldn’t have a problem getting to know and care for any child. Knowing that i can teach and watch children grow makes me happy. I love to meet knew new families as well. I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Summer Position
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Available to start on 4/15/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/20/19

Ratings & reviews

Keosha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Science
    • Essay writing

Share Keosha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now