Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Nanny in Savannah, GA 31410

Meet Megan

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working with children (and pets!) for the past 10 years. I started my career by working as an aide in an elementary school back in NY, where I am originally from. After that I spent 3 years working at a daycare center in Pittsford, NY. I mostly worked with toddlers, aged 2-4 but occasionally would work with school aged kids as well. Through the center, I met a wonderful family that asked me to become their full time nanny. The past 3 years I have been full time with them and it has by far been my favorite job! My boyfriend and I decided to move down to Savannah in July and I have been studying for my real estate test. I will be working with an agency part time and decided to start babysitting/nannying part time for some extra income.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 4/29/2019
  • My availability is valid through 4/29/19

Ratings & reviews

Megan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Megan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now