JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Todd Q.

Nanny in Savannah, GA 31406.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Savannah, GA

  • Age 51
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

Todd’s Bio

Dear Parents,
My name isTodd and I'm looking to assist or help your family one or two days per week in dealing with the hustle of daily life and children. I currently work for Baker's supermarket in west Omaha from 6am to 2pm so im an early riser. Over the past 2 decades I have been a positive role model to a child helping her grow from toddler to pre teenager assisting with potty training to homework or just being there to listen and answer any questions she had. In addition, I have volunteered at Child Saving Institute and at Jennie Edmundson Hospital assisting the teachers with meals, recess, naps, and other duties as assigned. Furthermore, I have work in two child care centers performing similar tasks. Finally, I had been certified by the American Red Cross in CPR and First Aide training but would get re certified should I get hired in the future. In closing, I would be a outstanding manny whowould bring trust, depedependability, and honestly. I want to thank you for considering me and I can be reached at or at 402 350 3933.

Thank you,
Todd Quirk


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Basic Math
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Susan H. is a reference for Todd Q. Relationship: Friend
Mark H. is a reference for Todd Q. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Todd Q.
Todd Q.
Savannah, GA 31406

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$11 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now