JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Emily W.

Nanny in Smyrna, GA 30080.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Smyrna, GA

  • Age 34
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Emily’s Bio

I have been a nanny for eleven years and worked for four families.  The ages ranged from new borns to pre-k. I have been blessed with the children I have cared for. I'm very hands on to teaching them to walk/talk, read, have manners, arts /crafts and having some just plain old fun. I hope to find a family that can use me part time or full time Monday through Friday.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Kevin B. is a reference for Emily W. Relationship: Former Employer
Meredith K. is a reference for Emily W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Emily W.
Emily W.
Smyrna, GA 30080
34

years
of age

11

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now