JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer J.

Nanny in Smyrna, GA 30082.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Smyrna, GA

  • Age 48
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Jennifer’s Bio

About me:
43 year old woman
MBA student & entrepreneur who loves working with children of all ages, but particularly seeing children learn & grow along the way.
Fun loving and very creative in the ways in which I work with children.  I believe that children should be respected, but know what their boundaries are as they grow into this big world.  I enjoy teaching in nontraditional ways through music, art, reading, interacting with others, etc.
I am very nurturing and take my position very seriously.  My job is to help your children to be happy & wonderful children, but also to help the parents feel at ease and enjoy their children when I go home.
I'm very good with communication and will always make sure that my methods meet with your expectations of what you would want for your children.  I am very passionate about what I do and my goal is to eventually own & direct a children's center.
I'm looking for a great live-out position preferably part-time, but will consider full-time depending upon the hours and ages of the children.
Thank you for stopping by and I look forward to meeting you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Dawn C. is a reference for Jennifer J.
Dawn C. is a reference for Jennifer J.
Jump to Top
Jennifer J.
Jennifer J.
Smyrna, GA 30082

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $400-$600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now