JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Snellville, GA 30078

Meet Ronda

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I was an infant and toddler Teacher for 11 years. I was a nanny for a baby years ago, I have 4 grandkids, I take care of them, ages, 8,3, a boy in August and a girl in September. I am certified in CPR/First Aid. I was a pre-k assistant, I'm more comfortable with infants. I think I would be good at this because of my experience and I want to make a difference in a family's life. I am very loving and caring caregiver. I look forward to getting a job. Thank you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 5/28/2019
  • My availability is valid through 8/6/19

Ratings & reviews

Ronda doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$18/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • English

Share Ronda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now