JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica S.

Nanny in Snellville, GA 30078.

Snellville, GA

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Erica’s Bio

I am a graduate of Agnes Scott College with a liberal arts Bachelor's Degree in Music History. The next step in my educational path is to obtain my second undergraduate degree in Psychology and then my MA or PhD in Industrial-Organizational Psychology.
 
I currently work part-time in Decatur and my available working hours are negotiable. While I don't have a car, I do have reliable transportation to get to and from my destination. My preference is to sit or nanny for infants and/or children under 2, but I have had experience caring for children up to the age of 10. I am more than willing to try to work with a family to get their needs met.
 
I am able to travel to the East side of Gwinnett County (preferrably Snellville or Lawrenceville with a 5-10 mile radius), some parts of DeKalb Country (Decatur, near Agnes Scott). If you live outside of this radius, we can discuss sitting at my house.
 
Please contact me on Sittercity's website first and we can work from there.
 
Thank to everyone who stops by my page :-)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help

References

Kay D. is a reference for Erica S.
Jennifer S. is a reference for Erica S.
Jump to Top
Erica S.
Erica S.
Snellville, GA 30078
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $250-$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now