JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly M.

Nanny in Social Circle, GA 30025.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Social Circle, GA

  • Age 25
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Holly’s Bio

I work at the YMCA. At the Y I work in multiple fields from membership services to afterschool to day camp to summer camp. I am constantly around children and working with them. I have a three year old sister and she was born 2 months premature so I have experiene with newborns and babies. I am also a volunteer soccer coach for an under 4 team (3 year olds) through the Y and this is my 4th year coaching. I am currently a student at Georgia Perimeter College, Newton campus, and I am pursing a double major in Accounting and Business Administration from the University of Georgia. I would really enjoy babysitting for a family full time and really getting to know the children and family.
I have NOT paid to have a background check on here because I'm not sure if this site will even work, my background check is clean but I will get that on request! As is my driving record. I am a nonsmoker and I also love dogs.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sonya B. is a reference for Holly M.
Sonya B. is a reference for Holly M.
Jump to Top
Holly M.
Holly M.
Social Circle, GA 30025

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now