JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pranali J.

Nanny in Statesboro, GA 30458.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Statesboro, GA

  • Age 31
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

Pranali’s Bio

i am a person with a positive attitude towards goal and am a target oriented towards life,i am nurse by proffesion and i love kids,i have 4 years of nanny experience and also i took care of neonatal babies
I love to dance,sing,read and travell as well cooking is my favourite hobby.
I am very challenged person


Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Farsi
  • French
  • Hindi
  • Urdu

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help


Wesley J. is a reference for Pranali J.
Amit S. is a reference for Pranali J.
Jump to Top
Pranali J.
Pranali J.
Statesboro, GA 30458

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $6-$10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now