JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brittany W.

Nanny in Stockbridge, GA 30281.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Stockbridge, GA

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $20000-$36000 per year

Brittany’s Bio

I grew up with busy working parents who owned their own business. I was taken care of by a wonderful woman. She made lessons interactive, engaged me in crafts and fun experiments, and made sure I maintained a healthy well being. I was never bored and always felt safe. It is my goal as a nanny to provide this same experience for the children I care for. With over ten years combined experience as a live-in/out nanny, tutor, and outdoor educator, I understand the importance of providing more than a service. My experience in youth event and lesson planning and positive behavior management gives me the tools to have a positive influence in the development of your youth. Please feel free to message me with any questions you may have, or if you feel I could meet your needs as a full time nanny!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2016


My availability is valid through 10/17/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Pre-Algebra
  • Elementary Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Candice O. is a reference for Brittany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Melanie B. is a reference for Brittany W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Stockbridge, GA 30281

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $20000-$36000 per year

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now