JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Simone B.

Nanny in Suwanee, GA 30024.

Suwanee, GA

  • Age 39
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Simone’s Bio

I was an Au pair before and I been working with kids for long time lately as a pre-k teacher and sometimes after care school age I have a lot of experience with all ages and I do have CPR, FIRST AID, child injury and also I'm in progress of my child care development education CDA. I'm fun outgoing and I love to work with the children as outside playing soccer or inside doing some art work... Im really fun .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Portuguese
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Alessandra . is a reference for Simone B.
Stephan . is a reference for Simone B.
Jump to Top
Simone B.
Simone B.
Suwanee, GA 30024
39

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now