JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Evelyn T.

Nanny in Suwanee, GA 30024.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Suwanee, GA

  • Age 76
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Evelyn’s Bio

I am a very active, honest,dependable person, and in good health. I get along good with people, I am a good driver with a clean record. I believe in practicing integrity.I am a good listener and I have no problem making decisions, very pleasant and funny, I am a neat person who will keep your home clean and in order as well as multi task with your children, I love long assignments and I am always treated as family and accept it gratefully.I have special training caring for newborns, with health problems, I am CPR/First Aid certified. with a clean background check. I have cared for infant that must be feed special meals at special time and special care taken to feed and burp child before laying down, which sometime takes over 30 to 40 minute, for health purpose, I have been very successful in nurturing the children to perfect health, in a short time. I have a special love for children, people and pets . I am also a tutor for children of all ages. my concern is your children  
safety, health and happiness. My time is flexible and I am open to change.

Thanks, and I wish you the best.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/29/15

  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Lisa & Chris B. is a reference for Evelyn T. Relationship: Former Employer
Sheri & Michael H. is a reference for Evelyn T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Evelyn T.
Evelyn T.
Suwanee, GA 30024
76

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now