Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 23 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Tifton, GA 31793

Meet Becky

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Becky. I've operated a home childcare for 23 years. I've been married 29 years and raised 4 children of my own and have 3 grandchildren. I've cared for children from birth to age 16, including some foster care. I'm very familiar with multiple medical conditions and procedures from my personal life and a few in childcare. I can learn quickly and be comfortable with special care. I've cared for several sets of twins and been an in-home nanny for twins plus a disabled child on nights and weekends. My availability is open and flexible. We don't smoke or drink. I do have pets. I own a minivan. I have a clean driving record, criminal record & can pass a drug test. I am never late & very dependable. I have an associate in Business Administration. I speak only English. I want to be like an extended family. Someone Read more you trust to fill in when you need help. I'm open to full or part-time depending on the situation. I have numerous references to set your mind at ease.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Becky doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Becky's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now