JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Meagan M. Nanny in Tyrone, GA 30290.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Tyrone, GA

  • Age 31
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Meagan’s Bio

My name is Meagan and I am a 28 year old certified teacher with a degree in Early Childhood Education.  I love kids and furthering their education and knowledge.  I love working in a classroom setting with many students, but I also enjoy being one on one with a child in their own home environment.  I am willing to not only care for your child while you are away, but I am also open to tutoring your child and better preparing them for their future in school. My husband and I live in Tyrone, so I am open to families in Tyrone, Newnan, Peachtree City, Senoia, & Sharpsburg. I am open to either keeping your child(ren) in your home or mine...whatever you are comfortable with. I am looking for a long-term nanny position, part-time or full-time!  I look forward to working with you and your family!


Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/26/2015


My availability is valid through 6/25/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kelli R. is a reference for Meagan M.
Cheryl P. is a reference for Meagan M.
Jump to Top
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Tyrone, GA 30290

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $200-$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now