JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Latricia I.

Nanny in Valdosta, GA 31605.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Valdosta, GA

  • Age 29
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Latricia’s Bio

I've been a substitute teacher for two years while in college. I've also helped out the Sanderson family a first time new mother of twin boys. I've worked at a day care facility part time where I recieved my cpr and first aid certification. I've completed two full courses of child development classes. I've worked at summer camps, theatre camps, and after school camps also where I've gained more experience with working with goups. I've handeled a full classroom of 4 year olds, as well as high schoolers, so I'm sure I'm beyond able to help with your kids.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Mrs S. is a reference for Latricia I.
Mrs S. is a reference for Latricia I.
Jump to Top
Latricia I.
Latricia I.
Valdosta, GA 31605

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now