JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jennifer D.

Nanny in Valdosta, GA 31606.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Valdosta, GA

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

I live in Schnecksville, PA. I am currently enrolled at Northampton Community College for their Medical Assistant program. I love children, it is just amazing as to how much they know and understand at such a young age and it is so much fun watching them grow up and create their own personality. I'm very energentic and I love being outside, playing games, riding bikes or just playing at the park. I've baby sat for many years. I watched my brother all the way up until middle school. I've also watched many other children. I am CPR and First Aid Trained. I'm currently a nanny for a 9 year old little girl and I have been her nanny for the past 6 years. I'm looking for weekend oppotunities as well as maybe in between my school schedule in the mornings.  

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Tina M. is a reference for Jennifer D.
Tina M. is a reference for Jennifer D.
Jump to Top
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
Valdosta, GA 31606
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now