JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Janie M.

Nanny in Waleska, GA 30183.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Waleska, GA

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Janie’s Bio

Hi! I'm Janie, i'm 24, almost 25 and i've been babysitting for the past 8 years and absolutely love it!!! I've babysat children as small as 4 months to about 12 years. I also have the CUTEST neice who is 4 years old that i watch ocassionally. I am looking for some part time work at nights for the ocassional date nights/run errands etc. It could even be something permentant like every tues/thurs night if needed. I work weekday mornings from 7 to 3 so any time after that would work for me. I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Whitney G. is a reference for Janie M. Relationship: Family
Karen K. is a reference for Janie M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Janie M.
Janie M.
Waleska, GA 30183

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now