JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Debbie H.

Nanny in Warm Springs, GA 31830.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warm Springs, GA

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

I have been a church nursery worker, early childhood teacher, and volunteered alot when my children were in school.  I love to do a lot of "hands on" activities with the children.  I have a current criminal background check done by the Harris County Sherriff's Dept.  I am willing to travel to Muscogee, Harris, Troup, and Meriwether county.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/5/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Debbie H.
Debbie H.
Warm Springs, GA 31830

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now