JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shevaughnda W.

Nanny in Warner Robins, GA 31088.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Warner Robins, GA

  • Age 30
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $50-$150 per week

Shevaughnda’s Bio

I am a 23 year old mother of two( girl 5 and boy 3). I attended Middle Georgia College where I studied Psychology and Special Education. I am currently about to go back to school to finish my Associates in Special Education and Culinary Arts. I love kids...all ages and I have over 9 years experience in caring for them as well as cooking experience. I come from a huge family so there was always food needed to be cooked, a house to be clean, and a child to be taken care of!


Age Specific Experience

9 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/30/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Sharika W. is a reference for Shevaughnda W.
Sharon S. is a reference for Shevaughnda W.
Jump to Top
Shevaughnda W.
Warner Robins, GA 31088

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $50-$150 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now