Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Warner Robins, GA 31088

Meet Danielle

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Danielle Solomon. I am a 22 year old college student majoring in Psychology. I am an assistant teacher at a daycare. I volunteered at this daycare fro age 12 until age 18. Then I was employed there. I worked there for a year and then went off to college. I transferred colleges so I have been working at this daycare since 2017. I have worked with infants ages 6 weeks to a year. I have also worked in other classrooms with children ages 2-12. I am CPR/First Aid Certified. I babysit other children as well. I have babysat 3 kids at once ranging from 2 years old to 9 years old. I am currently babysitting a 2 year old. I love working with children, especially infants. When I'm at work 90% of my time is with the infants. I am also working to get my Read more own car. I will have one by the time you need care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$14/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Autism

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Macon State College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now